Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The LOW'n'BROWS German Band

Authentic German Music

2014 SCHEDULE

DATE

 LOCATION 

TIME

September 5 (Fri)



 September 6 (Sat) 



September 7 (Sun)






September 12 (Fri)



September 13 (Sat)



September 14 (Sun)






September 15 (Mon)

 6:00 - 9:00 pm




September 19 (Fri)

Blue and Gray Brewery, Fredericksburg, VA

 6:00 - 8:30 pm

 September 20 (Sat) 

 Blue and Gray Brewery, Fredericksburg, VA 

 12:30 - 6:30 pm

September 21 (Sun)

St. Benedict's Catholic Church, Richmond, VA

 1:00 - 5:00 pm 




September 26 (Fri)

 Private Party, Arlington, VA 

 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 September 27 (Sat) 

 3:30 - 6:30 pm

September 28 (Sun)

Falls Run Community (Private Party) Stafford, VA

 4:00 - 7:00 pm




October 3 (Fri)

 St. John's Catholic Church, Warrenton, VA 

 5:00 - 9:00 pm

 October 4 (Sat) 

 St. John's Catholic Church, Warrenton, VA 

 5:00 - 9:00 pm

October 5 (Sun)

 Heartfields Assisted Living, Fredericksburg, VA 

 11:00 - 2:00




October 10 (Fri)



 October 11 (Sat) 

 Reston Town Center 

 12:00 - 5:30 pm

October 12 (Sun)






October 17 (Fri)

 Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Callao, VA 

 6:00 - 9:00 pm

 October 18 (Sat) 

 Schutzenfest, Lake of the Woods Golf Course 

 1:00 - 4:00 pm

October 19 (Sun)






October 24 (Fri)



 October 25 (Sat) 



 October 26 (Sun) 






0